@JHB_Josh is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Josh* (fake name, to protect my identity). I'm half German, blonde hair, blue eyes.. I'm bisexual though and I'm not a walkover..


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

a caring guy that's straigt acting aswell ♥ and he must be a gentleman, caring and a good listener x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming