JChat89

@JChat89 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Leyland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im John, i am 23 interested in meeting new people, chatting, dates etc. I have a keen interest in sports, im currently a tennis coach at David Lloyd Chorley, and hoping to become a PE teacher in future.

However sport is not all im interested in, i really enjoy spending time with friends goin out socialising ("goin out on a saturday night"), i would describe myself as being fun to be around and there are never dull moments. Im a bit of a chatterbox and love being being introduced to different groups and meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leyland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, dates etc, early thirtys not any older.

People who are up for a laugh going out socialising and can mix in with my friends. See where is goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Favorites

guy

Lancashire

26