@Izzy-Lawrence is a 25 year old Gay Male from Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm that type of person that really goes with the flow. I like to do anything that seems like fun to me. I'm in college to get my major in Criminal Justice. Then I'm going to get a minor in Music Theory. I'm fun to get along with. I don't judge others for who they are. I am also a very opened minded person. I love video games. I have a PlayStation 3, and I play it when ever I get time to hehe. I love to hang out with all my friends. I'm very kind, and try to help others when I can. I play the piano. I have been playing the piano since I was 9 years old, and I love every minute that I play. I have one favorite band, and that would be Evanescence. I love there music. I can also play about 11 of there songs on the piano, and the number is still rising 'cause they have more than 100 songs. If you want to know more about me then message me, and don't be shy. Have a wonderful day. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is willing to all out and be there for me no matter the situation. A guy that will love me for me and only me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends