Howard Jesse

@ItsMe_H2O is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Valencia, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am just simple person living in this world, called "Earth" which was made by our Almighty God. I just seeks friends and people who will accept me for who and what I am. I'm also save by God's Grace and following Jesus Christ :) It's Me Jesse ♥ Accept me, and will be friends ^^.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Valencia, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some friends who'll going to accept me for who and what I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

eeeeyjeeee

Panalanoy, Province of Leyte

24