@Israel1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

35 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Israel, I am 19 years old, and I'm originally from Houston, TX. I am guy who is the Fem type, I don't dress like one, but I act like one :) I have dated a few several guys over the years, but Love has not been my friend for 2 years. I have taken a break from men for 2 years, but I am ready to start dating again, I am just nervous to break the ice though, because I feel as if I am not good enough to see what the guys like! I am a very Happy person, their are times where I have anger, get upset, and I'm in my Bitchy moods, but its all about self control, anger does get me anywhere if I can't control it! Most of the times, I am very Happy, energetic, always keeping positive attitude, I like all types of guys, but the most guys that interest me for some strange reasons, are white guys, I don't know why, but white guys are my weakness, I have never dated one and would like too. I'd like a guy who can handle my Femininity, my style, looks, and everything about me, I am a Photographer/Model, and I am very strange in Fashion but thats me, and I'd like a guy who can handle me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A guy who likes me for me, on the inside!!!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball Walking