Isaac

@Isaac1979 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Westport, West Coast, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guy's my name is Isaac, currently living and working in New Zealand, I am single, my family and friends is the most import to me, so if you want to know more about me please just ask, cheers guys, looking forward to have conversation with any one.......

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Westport, West Coast, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

My soul mate, someone to talk too, be there when you need it the most, someone who has a heart that is beating, someone who understand, someone who is easy to communicate with, someone who care's, someone that dosen't lie, someone that can be trust, someone who dosen't control, and someone that listen, someone who is honest, and someone who love's it family and friends, and now a day's it is really hard to find that person, hopefully one day in life I will find him here, I think what's important is personality and the attitude of and individual towards other's by not judge by it's look's and age and body type......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Kyle

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

30