Ursicinus

@Ipoh_Ursicinus is a 40 year old Gay Male from Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

a normally guy , talk less , a bit shy .... but will very close when know each other well.... love in art , culturally and travel , backpack experience at Seoul Korea , Hong Kong , Taiwan .... anyway, just a normal look , nothing can be show or proven my sincerity from look or image ... but im a bit philosophy thinking act person ... listen more than talk ( is the way to expressing myself ).

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

a sincere guy who really looking for a good friend / a life friend ... normal look with average body shape ..
sharing person , initiative , good lifestyle with no smoke and drunk .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Walking