@Imus-Romnick is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Imus, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Science Teacher, a very discreet person, caring and and very understanding... A self-driven one, can easily adapt and adjust with different types of nature and behavior..


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Imus, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking