@Imre is a 41 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In nutshell I am a good guy. Ambitious, self-motivated and confident most of the time... The rest you can figure out if you are interested...


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Definitely after something more meaningful than random hook-ups (I am an interesting, funny, intelligent guy who has other interests than being gay), so if you only expect or offer sex, I am not the right guy to chat to. Having said that I still have my preferences when it comes to physical appearance, so please don't take it personally, if you are not my type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Weight Training