@Igwe is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Owerri, Imo, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Kingsley, simple, cool, focused and soft hearted, like making good friends, don't like talking about people


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Owerri, Imo, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

To make friends, chat , interactions

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking Wrestling