@Ignard is a 20 year old Gay Male from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a loving out going person that loves an adventure love the outdoors. Loves to cook and travel. I'm very talkative


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A guy to do al the things with and learn new things. Someone that who'd listen to what I have to say. Someone how who'd tell me thy had missed me when thy came from work in the evening. Someone to lay in bed and just for the fun of it tickles me so I who'd know thy still care.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Walking