@Iesous is a 32 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hello everyone I'm on here this checking out a different site other then the same old gay. Chill masculine laid back outgoing funny model guy born & raised in San Diego I'm 29 years old Libraboi college graduate with a good man.
I'm on here looking and hoping to meet chat with new real chill laid back guys that I'm looking to make new friends, someone to chill with and play video games and possible some discreet side fun.
Please feel free to hit me up and chat more


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for cool laid back chill masculine attractive mature in shape active guys that are fun to be around great personality & scene of humor
Race doesn't matter it's just the color of your skin that's all.
Someone that has his life together or getting it together heading on the right track.
Friendship is the key and most important thing
Friends with benefits is a great possible too.
Someone that can be wild over mild fun spirited

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Surfing Walking Wrestling