@IanB1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am ......well not your regular type of guy, I am one in a million, decent, loyal, down to earth and just one awesome person, so all my friend say..I have a good job at Renault East Rand in Boksburg in new car sales, do car Racing for Team Renault and enjoy every second I am on the track, I am straight acting, kinda boy look, slim, smooth,20 cut top, 65kg, short light brown hair, green eye.....kinda mad about cuddling and just to be true to myself and the people I love, respect is priority in my life and I always give my all in any relationship...well I dont like drugs, thugs and "little god given gifts to mother earth" I am good company, like to entertain, rather be at home, braai, have a good glass of red wine and good friends around, specially the one person I live for...enough....if you want to meet a awesome guy, as a friend or potential Partner....get to know me, by the way, I love bed time and a good sessions...I am good at that...very good....mmmmmmmmm...


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I actually like younger guys for some reason, I was in a 15year relationship with a awesome guy but passed away in 2006 (vehicle accident), after that my son, now 23 came to stay with me, I am gay and my son was a glipsie with one of my best girls friends...had to try!!! hahahahah!!! anyway, I would like someone decent, mature and to be able to love me with his all...I in return would spoil and love you with all of my heart....18- 35...yes thats my preference, slim, smooth and just awesome.....lets see what comes my way...I have a lot to offer

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Walking