sweetgay

@IT_sweetgay_1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Verona, Veneto, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!! I wanna meet an interesting person who can be my friend, brother or even a father... hehee
Thank you!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Verona, Veneto, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

An open-minded person who is willing to help and be helped..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Volleyball Walking