minhaneul

@IT_minhaneul_1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. Min here. What can I say? Im like everyone else and like no one else. I enjoy the simple things in life like cooking, walks, the rain, cinema, poetry, literature, art... i'm in search of beauty and things and people that keep me in awe. I guess i'm looking for someone similar.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Tennis Volleyball