@IT_Paolo_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Turin, Piemonte, Italy. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love philosophy (i'm a phd student now) and travelling all around the world. I love politics and dealing with social issues too.
I'm kinda sweet person, well determined in pursuing my aspirations... I come from countryside but I love also beautiful cities. World is my home and I like everything is honest, free and creative.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Turin, Piemonte, Italy


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for love or sex
I'm looking for my rose. Everyone does.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends