@IT_Joie_1951 is a 65 year old Gay Male from Turin, Piemonte, Italy. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have recently retired to Italy, after an international career and am enjoying the quality of life that Italy offers - good food and wine, beautiful landscapes and people who know and respect what they have.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Turin, Piemonte, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for someone who is already established and wants to share what they have with someone. "Established" means self-confident, planted, and with life going the way he wants it to.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests