@IR_rohan_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


سلام !
روهان هستم 19 ساله .
از سال 87 تا حالا (یعنی بیشتر از 5 سال ) تجربه دارم.
واقعا دنباله یه رابطه پایدر هستم (100 % مطمئن باشید ، پس خواهشا پیشنهاد سکس ندید )
دو تا بی اف داشتم
دوبار عاشق شدم
حالا خدا می دونه نفر بعدی کیه و تو کدوم دسته میشه
یا شایدم یکی از همین قبلی ها باشه ......(ترجیح میدم دسته دوم ، آخری باشه :D)

Hi !
I'm Rohan and I 19 years old .
I have experienced since Aug 2008 (in the other world , more than 5 years)
I'm really looking for a relationship . (so Don't waste your time and just go if you can't live in tehran , iran)
I've had two boyfriends .
I was in love for two time .
Now !
Just god and destination know that who is next one ?
And he will be my boyfriend or my love ?
Perhaps both of them !
Or maybe he will be a person of my past persons ?
I don't know . (But I prefer that he will be my second love)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

یک نفر که از لحاظ شخصیتی شبیه خودم و دوستان نزدیکم باشه ... نمی خوام از خودم تعربف کنم اما اکثر دوستام میگن که بزرگتر از سنم میزنم و دوستان نزدیکم یا خودشون بزرگترن از من هستن ، یا بیشتر از سنشون میفهمن . پس ترجیحا کسی که بزرگتر از خودم باشه (اما سن ملاک فهم و شعور آدما نمیشه)
من آدم آروم هستم
شوخ و احساساتی هم هستم
ادب و شخصیت برام خیلی مهمه
از لحاظ ظاهری هم لطفا چاق یا تپلی نباشه (یا به قول بعضی ها تو پر) من از چاق شدن فوبیا دارم و کلا خوشم نمیاد . (برای این رابطه ... نه اینکه خدای نکرده بگم آدما چاق بد باشن)

راستی موارد زیر هم بخونید الکی ننزدم اینارو
myappearance و mylifestyle و .....

خیلی ممنونم

someone like myself and my nearest friends , in terms of personality
It must be proven over time but most of the time , the others , say to me : you understand more than your age !
Also my nearest friend , often be older than me (for example 30 years old) or they can understand more than their age . So I prefer older than me (Of course, age is not a measure of understanding of people)
I am a quiet man
emotionally and jocularity
Decorum and personality are very important for me .
In terms of appearance , please don't be fat and chubby . I'm have phobia of being fat .
(Of course fat people are not bad , but for friendship not relationship)

Finally, pay attention to the following :(Because they are filled with real informations)

myappearance and mylifestyle and .....

thank a lots

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Horse Riding Running Skiing Swimming Walking