@IN_vimalraj19_1996 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kozhikkod, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19 yr hot n cool guy
Doing ma btech @ calicut
I like men a lottt


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kozhikkod, Kerala, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

A man who loves n takes care of me
Age no bar
Decent, educated n should hv a Gud physiq

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Tennis Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends


Palakkad district


1 Favorites


Bangalore Urban