vinu

@IN_smasher_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Pauni, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a student.. Engineering, .. Like sport. Hanging out with friends... Little hesitant to be open quickly.... from kolhapur... currently live in pune.... and one more thing ..i have msg limit i will get back to u .

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Pauni, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for nice bedtime or a friend or boyfriend . i won't say no to a hot one night stand. .. Or relationship , it will be casual or serious depends on the other guy.. but need a lovable guy. old people plz stay away....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

4 Friends

AKASH

Nagpur Division

23

king

Kolhapur

22

pranjal

Durg district

22

Love ***

Aurangabad Division

21

1 Favorites

Shren

Mumbai City District

25