@IN_persianpearl_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Single. Interested in the arts, culture, theater, wildlife and lots more.

Looking for interesting company for starters. Not too many hangups here and I tend to like similar people. Genuine individuals with an empathetic and positive mindset towards the things that matter are the kind of people I like to associate with.
jst ping me and strta chat cheers :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

some1 who is decent ,sensible ,well grommed n str8 acting ....... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Investing Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests