@IN_niki22_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Maisūru, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


lovely, caring and sensitive guy here.....!!! well, i'm very broad in thinking and like to meet like minded ppl around.....!!!!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Maisūru, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

looking for friendship firstly....!!!! and lovable and caring guy.... love to love him and love to b always with him !!!! but, if things doesn't work out well, u could always have some fun and b friends !!!
ready for anything and remember guys within 10 yrs only plz......!!!! thank u for visiting my profile.... hola !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Running Swimming Walking