@IN_narcopolis90_1990 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


lets c ahead... how can u handle me...???

an electronics engineer, software developer, IAS aspirant, sovereign businessman............
simple, sane, suave, sophisticated... yet risky material ;)

looking for something interesting n adventurous....but open to satisfy all physical needs.. coz m also a man...

try to surprise me... n i bet u'll be shocked by double surprises :):):)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

anything that comes in way........
right from a NSA hookup to friendship and even a strong relation......... :):):)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga