@IN_mg-10_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Patiāla, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple guy from Patiala, Punjab can travel for fun with someone in limit. And very much lovable and trustworthy and keen to build relations than links.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Patiāla, Punjab, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a Man, and to contact me you must be between 18 and 45 years old and be in the same country as me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends