@IN_kaja_1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i am kaja from tirunelveli i am a fresh new gay


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

am looking for fun friend and boyfriend hunting.......................

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports