@IN_Shaun119_1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Vadodara, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a pretty normal guy with a simple life. Working hard and living a normal life lol. HAVE A PIC TO TALK TO ME OR SEND ONE WHEN YOU MESSAGE!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Vadodara, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone whos interested to work for me in my company. good paid salary and fun ;) agees 28 - 26 good looking guys!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

jerry patel