@IN_Shalini_1983 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a one person female (from soul), so be a early bird.
I wish to get to know someone special in my life....if interested, please message me!
I like Pets, Gardening, Cooking and Shopping.
I'm born up with good teachings, which means i dont like bad talks. and that I'm a good girl.
I'm educated and decent for strangers (can be anyone for my man)
I'm open to go out as a girl, if my Man provides me with everything. I can also go for Feminine hormones if he wants me as his real wife.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want to become a secret wife of a Man. SO pamper me.

Only those who can arrange for attire and accessories shall approach me. Or 1 who can take me to his home as his Lifetime wife.

I'm seriously looking for love, husband, bf.

My guy must be: honest, faithful, respectful, responsible and love me unconditionally.

No One night people, No Friends (except TG's/Full time CD's)

No Escorts either and No massager's, I hate you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Gardening Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Religious Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Yoga