@IN_Roark_1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Lakhnau, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lakhnau, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am mature enough. Looking for a friend, a companion. Some one to share my bed. All depends on the chemistry and how we move ahead. Looking for guys to spend time over coffee. Good listener and communicator. Let's see what is there in offing........
Searched and looked a lot. Guys look for some fun and more fun . Lust Sex and more Sex is what is looked here.

Decent, educated, professional.Looking for friendship and may be more........................!!! Over the years...have seen a lot and experienced a lot as far as gay world is concerned.I have realized at the end of the day, you are lonely and alone in bed.Looking for a relationship, to share my love and affection and care.Life is too short and it will be a happy end if i'm lucky enough to be in the arms of my partner / lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Indie Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Jogging Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

3 Favorites







shub kapoor