PuneVisitor

@IN_PuneVisitor_1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Senior Executive visiting PUNE and want to meet up with nice decent guy in PUNE for friendship and more. I want to meet up with someone with can converse on various topic and is open minded. I am bit quiet at first but soon open depending on how other talk. I am easy going, 1.72cm/75ks, w34, c38. I will accommodate right guy at my place. I am here for another 10 days and want to have good time prefer 27+ gay/bi both are ok

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pune, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Decent educated gay male, 27+ who can converse on various topics, presentable and clean shaven prefer smooth or little hairs
not skinny or in slippers

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

vansh

Pune Division

29