Marco

@IN_Marco_1968 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Panaji, Goa, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm from Goa a nice place to live and party but am not a ardent party party freak. Looking for simple down to earth guys for more than just a one nighter - a companion and the rest depends.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Panaji, Goa, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a decent boy to be with and mature into a relationship or a companion for life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Yoga

1 Friends

rachu

Kolhapur

22

1 Favorites

rehan rehan

Uttar Kannada

27