Krish

@IN_Krish_1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Rūdrāpur, Uttaranchal, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

i m 19years handsome boy wid brown colour.i m not slim or fat.i wnt real frnd 21 to 28 years old.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rūdrāpur, Uttaranchal, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

real top boy frnd age21to28years old

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Prathamrana

Naini Tāl

25

1 Favorites

saby

New Delhi

29