Jae

@IN_Jae_1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Culinary Student
Eccentric and Weird
♥my baby dog Cleo

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calcutta, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A good man who can show me what I've been missing my whole entire life. I have a thing for big tall guys with tatts and fur.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Jack

Aizawl district

31