@IN-ranveersingh-1969 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Alandi, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


i m ranveersingh from maharashtra looking for 55+ ppls only. youngers please stay away from me i m not intrested in you.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Alandi, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i m looking for 55+ ppls for long term relationship, friendship and much more i m not money seeker or giver money seekers pl dont disturb me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 56 - 90


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Indie Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hockey Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Yoga