@IN-mukti-1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Gajewas, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi im from andhra pradesh, vijayawada.
im new to this site infact new to this type of social networking,
lots of hope have register my self here
looking for a true soul mate if not atleast a friend, who can understand me..

My height 5.10", not much fait but sure will look handsome.
catch me for more details..


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gajewas, Punjab, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi My self mukti
i here new to this site, im looking for a person who can be my soul mate at least a friend who can be a real friend,
the true meaning of friend..
waited for a friend from long time, dont know whether can i find it or not,,,
lots of expectation in this group..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Metal Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga