@IN-krishna-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am good looking,descent student looking for mature old guys to connect with and have friendship and fun.I am adventurous guy. Interested in people above 40 years.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for having friendship and more with old mature guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 41 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Rakesh top45

Pune Division