kavvin

@IN-kavvin-1988 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys ....a descent guy here looking for some light minded conversation...i know that i am from India and most of you will not be imterested in conversing with me after you have read it....bt i guess i have plans to come and settle in canada soon...so need some freinds there before i get in......casual to good freindship is what i am looking for here......so lets start....

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

well as of now i am looking for a person who will accept me as i am....i do not like sly, liars and pure sex seekers...i guess been there seen all that n even done all of it.....need a person who will want to be with me because he feels like .....its like next to impossible but i very strongly believe in it....do not want to complicate things as i have had enough of complications.....just looking for a nice chat or a walk may be ...or may be a cup of coffee....

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Yoga

2 Friends

Carlos

Puy-de-Dôme

32

simon

Montaigu, Vendée

21