ilovelove

@IN-ilovelove-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Gajewas, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

friendly, loyal, caring gay bottom, who respects feelings and trusts love and waiting for life partner. :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gajewas, Punjab, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

the man who likes himself and who like to be himself ... the one who really know the meaning of LOVE.

to look, he should be manly and interested in kissing n romance ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Kunal

Latur District

24

1 Favorites

Prasanna

Madurai

39