ericoo

@IN-ericoo-1982 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a beautiful chocolate with brown eyes, who wants to bathe in your bottomless beautiful and loving eyes! I am a kind guy with an open, tender heart and calm character. I know what I want to find here. I want to meet my love and my beloved half. My heart is free and open to a worthy man. For me, the main thing is self-development and, of course, love and family! also are you seeking for a pure heart who's loyal and only one man. I'm the guy who believes that everything happens for a reason and everything happens for life's growth. I'm the kind of guy who's matured enough in continuing life to the fullest. A simple guy who always look life colorful as a rainbow in after a pouring rain, are you sick and tired looking for mr right to go to bed with you or to shower you than count on and your life will never go sorrow .

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want to meet a kind heart and soul of a partner who loves animals and will help them, like me! Of course, I want a partner who will be attentive, gentle, caring towards me and will love me with all my heart! Family for me is not an empty word, but a meaningful word filled with great and profound meaning. And I would like to fill my life with this meaning. all race

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Running Tennis Volleyball Walking