@IN-craigy-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a young 51 year old gay guy. I love the outdoors, especially country walks, and walks on the beach. I like gardening, and going out now and again for a social drink.
I like to spend nights in with a drink and light meal whilst watching a good film.
I am a very spiritual person, but do not push my beliefs on to anyone. Each to his own.
I genuinely care for and help a lot of people. Am honest and trustworthy.
I am bald, but good looking so i keep getting told. Average build, and green eyes.
I am very open minded, and non judgemental. Love to give and receive massage, whilst listening to some classical or meditative music, and i love candles.
I am also an animal lover, and a lover of nature. x


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tekcham, Manipur, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet guys for mutual fun and friendship, and who knows, with the right one, hopefully a long term relationship. Prefer someone who doesn't smoke, and someone who is not judgemental. Between the age of 20 - 55 years.
Hopefully sharing a lot of things in common.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Reggae RnB Ska

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga