@IN-charu-1995 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Ujjan, Jammu and Kashmir, India. He is looking for Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am crossdresser bottom or ladyboy,love to wear saree and can spend t8me with u as a wife


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ujjan, Jammu and Kashmir, India


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sophisticated Serious Spontaneous Romantic High Energy

Looking for

hook up ,one day stand

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Casual Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Wine Tasting Shopping Investing Movies

Music interests

Country Dance House Indie Techno Soul Trance Drum and Bass

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Running Weight Training Yoga Tennis

2 Friends


Dewas district


RN pal

Indore district


1 Favorites

RN pal

Indore district