@IN-caramelLegs-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Mimsa, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, Tyrel here... uhm... me... I am a really kind, loving, straight acting bisexual colored guy.. jus here to meet new people... maybe to become more... but i don't stay near PTA so if you will be patient to have a long distance fling not serious relationship...


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Mimsa, Punjab, India


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A person that is patient, kind, loving... maybe someone to have a long distance fling not serious relationship... don't worry me don't bite...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Tennis