bo2msup2

@IN-bo2msup2-1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Pauni, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all hot dudes,

Dis is cute, down to earth bottom seeking a company not only for hookups but also for friendship, chit chat, romantic talks. Though, I don't want any relationship. I am looking for kind of no-string-attached type multiple partners. Also, rather than blind hookups, first lets get to know each other. It helps in making yourself comfortable with partner.


My skin color is brown. I always keep chest, underarms and pubic part clean. I keep hairs on my arms and legs, coz skinny guys without hairs can easily be target for straight people to laugh. I use perfumes to make encounter more romantic. Fragrances makes the encounter very memorable and special.

I do have fantasy for cross-dressing, role-plays and other kinky stuffs.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pauni, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am staying at Pune, so any top guy who has some what private-kind-of-place are more preferable. The guy should be clean, hygienic, preferably fit and muscular with good width. The partner should believe in mutual pleasure rather than forced actions.

Please drop me mail

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Volleyball

5 Friends

nealshah458

Mumbai

23

Samadhan

Satara Division

23

nilrock

Pune Division

21

Abhishek

Pune Division

25

Leslie_thomas19

Pune Division

34