austravelling

@IN-austravelling-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Mirza Nagar, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free spirited, travelled and open minded guy originally from Australia here. Travelling (on a budget) around a bit over the next year. Mainly India and South East Asia but possibly heading to Europe later in the year. I work in the jewellery trade and am able to work remotely and am trying to do a bit in 'the field' as i travel. My tastes in everything vary quite a lot. I am educated, easy going, am as open minded as one can be and love trying new things!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mirza Nagar, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A face picture to start. No pic no chat. So many guys messaging on these sites without a face picture! After that I am looking for fun and friends. Like minded people who have varied interests. Happy to meet up as friends or for hook-ups. When it comes to hook-ups i'm into slim to athletic to average guys around my age but my tastes can vary quite a lot. I am pretty versatile in the bedroom and if we go that far then you should be too. If you message me more than once and I don't reply then I am either busy or I am not interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga