akash appu

@IN-akash-appu-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Malsoor, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I. M akash frm myssore I m bottom age 23 I need one good hearted person in my life I want very caring lovable helping nature good relationship person I need good nature hansum top nan feelings na understand madikolo life long good relationship everything sharing for u I want pure love honest person

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Malsoor, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Hi I m akash from Mysore I m looking top. Person good hearted caring lovable helping nature good relationship life long sharing my feelings I need true loving friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Yoga

2 Friends

sanju

Bangalore Urban

36

govindan

Dindigul

34