@IN-aakash-1979 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Benagarya, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hello......I am 36 from Rajajinagar, Bangalore. I am interested in meeting someone of my age or elders. I am more interested in relationship, friendship and hanging out. forget type of attitude. People who are of same IQ, do contact me. Thank you for going through my profile.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Benagarya, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a person who is sane, matured and understanding. I would first like to know the person, then move on to having a relationship if we both match in our ideas. I prefer who are of my age and elder to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Scuba Diving Swimming Walking