Willow19

@IN-Willow19-1985 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Vankol, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun loving genuine guy

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Vankol, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Open to everything ..go with the flow

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Hillary Sunil Mascarenhas

Mumbai

51