@IN-Visiting-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Kohlu, Baluchistan, Pakistan. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Food, art and a good laugh are things I almost always have time for. I am from Islamabad, Pakistan and travelling to Malaysia for a few days in late August/early September and looking for someone who can show me a good time. So let's chat and finalize a plan :) I love to party and hang out with friendly, energetic adults.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kohlu, Baluchistan, Pakistan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Soul Trance

Sports interests