@IN-Timothy-80 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A cliche I know but it's always hard to write these things isn't it, kind of like in an interview where it's hard to sell yourself.

Well I would like to believe that I am kind and honest and have a strong moral opinion on things, you know right from wrong and how you should treat people.
Hobbies then, well I like the usual things I suppose, holidays and travelling though I am not one for just lazing on a beach; I prefer to get about and sample the culture. After all you may only visit somewhere once so best see as much of it as you can whilst you're there. Movie nights are always great, especially if they involve nibbles or pizza. I love to cook, and like to think that meals bring people closer together, the kitchen, after all, is the heart of every home.
Also........and please don't run a mile here, but I paint toy soldiers, and don't worry I don't expect you to understand why just know that it makes me happy.
And so onto musical taste (this really is turning into a mini essay isn't it) well I like all types really apart from modern cheesy pop, though 80's pop and now we're talking. Love my rock music but tbh whilst at home I mostly listen to blues, something about it just appeals to me and my sensibilities.

And what makes me unique, well that's simple, I'm normal. Shock, horror I know but let's face, in today's world that makes me pretty unique lol. I'm pretty intellectual I guess and I reckon I'm looking for the same. Just someone normal, you remember how normal people used to be, polite, little bit of charm, honest and without a belief that their life is so much worse than everyone else's, after all life is a game and we're all in it together.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Mr Right I guess, but then aren't we all. Someone to enjoy life with and grow old with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football