Rahul9119

@IN-Rahul9119-1991 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Khurana, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

let's talk to know more about each other... You ll definitely find something interesting....

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Khurana, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A person, who could ring bells in my heart... Not for commitment or marriage though.... I meant someone I can feel passionate about. A little mature, sensible, who enjoys being loved at the same time enjoys being free. And also someone who can offe me his body :D Looking for a long , loving connection..Not necessarily commitments or relationships!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Yoga