Parth

@IN-Parth-92 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh..........."While you judge me by my outward appearance ....it not good..... ""bhula dena mujhe
hai alvida tujhe
tujhe jina hai mere bina
safar ye hai tera ye rasta tera
tujhe jina hai mere bina
ho teri sari shauhrate hai ye dua
tujhi pe sari rehmte hai ye dua
tujhe jina hai mere bina......."""

Note:- if u really interested then chat and fake , time pass ..find other one for u .. don't wast my and u r time ..its better for u and me....don't judge others by their looks.....see the soul of love.....for u

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pune, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

romantic , needs emotionally,caring ,honest, not fake ,......... love and affectionssssss

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Walking

5 Friends

dreamboy89

Bangalore Urban

28

Vidhan

Pune Division

28

Mayank

Pune Division

22

GAURAV

Pune Division

31

naughtyboy1001

Pune Division

24